Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
The Harvard-Radcliffe Collegium Musicum presents Bach: Mass in B Minor 
Bach’s grand Mass in B Minor marks a monumental start to Collegium’s spring season. With intense passion and profound depth, this universally beloved masterwork follows a path of contemplation, redemption, compassion, and rebirth. Collegium’s performance features a professional orchestra of period instruments, uniquely animating Bach’s magnum opus. With varied iconic choral music and solos sung by the student members of the chorus, we aim to bring Bach’s touching and exhilarating journey of reflection to life.
With an introduction by Dr. Ellen Exner (PhD '10), Professor of Music History at NEC
​7pm in Sanders Theatre
Please note that late seating will be extremely limited.

​And featuring solos by
Anna Biggs '20 | Emma Borjigin-Wang '17 | Eleanor Bridge '17 | Channing Cimarusti '20
Anahita Iyer '19 | Luke Minton '20 | Samuel Rosner '20 | Diana Smith '17
Serena Tchorbajian '19 | Lijia Xie '17 | Frank Zhou '18
Ticket Prices: VIP: $50.00 (premium seating); Full Price: $30.00, $25.00, $20.00; Students: $10.00 


Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here: